Water Well Standards License Board (not part of Association)


Rev. Feb 2022

 
Members
Branch of Industry  
Original Date
Re-appointment Date  
Expiration Date
Tonny Beck (Chairman) Beck’s Well & Irrigation Inc. PO Box 27
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Work: 402-387-2052
Cellular: 402-760-0846 Home: 402/387-0617
Email: tmbeck@threeriver.net
Pump Installation Contractor 10/13/2015
Terms 2015-2020
2021-2025
10/2/2020 10/1/2025
Cody Christensen 104 N Greenlee Dr Hartington, NE 68739
Home: 402-841-4892
Email: cody@hartel.net
Domestic Contractor 11/21/2018
Terms 2018-2023
  10/1/2023
Scott Grosch 87345 493rd Ave
O’Neill, NE 68763
Cellular: 402-340-1492
Email: scott@groschirrigation.com
Irrigation Water Well Contractor 11/21/2018
Terms 2018-2023
  10/1/2023
Daniel J. Mackin 602 S Cherry St. Blue Hill, NE 68930 402-984-2189
Email: dmackin@flowserve.com
Manufacturer/ Supplier of Equipment 2/14/2022
Terms 2022-2026
  10/1/2026
Sue Dempsey
NE Department of Environment and Energy PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Work: 402-471-0510
E-mail: sue.dempsey@nebraska.gov
NE Department of Environment and Energy
 
Alternate: Chin Chew
     
Vacant-DHHS DHHS      
Sue Lackey Olafsen
School of Natural Resources Haskell Ag Laboratory 57905 866 Rd
Concord NE 68728-2828 Work: 402/584-3838
Cellular: 402/649-1538 Fax: 402/584-3859
E-mail: slackey1@unl.edu
Conservation & Survey Division
 
 
Alternate: Katie Cameron
     
Mike Thompson (Secretary)
Nebr. Department of Natural Resources PO Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68509 Work: 402/471-0587
Cellular: 402/440-0358 Fax: 402/471-2900
E-mail: mike.thompson@nebraska.gov
Department of Natural Resources
 
Alternate:
     
Brian Whitesel (Vice-Chairman) Sargent Irrigation Co, Inc
PO Box 9
Neligh, NE 68756
Municipal and Industrial Contractor 10/13/2015
Terms 2015-2020
2021-2025
10/1/2020 10/1/2025
 
 
Office: 402-887-4112
Cellular: 402/887-4175
E-mail: brian.w@sargentirrigation.com
       
Lynn Webster
Upper Niobrara White NRD 430 East 2nd St
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-6190
Cellular: 308-430-3201
Home: 308-432-6991 webster@unwnrd.org
Natural Resources Districts 2/13/2017
Terms 2017-2021
2022-2026
10/1/2021 10/1/2026
 
 
CE Committee:
 
Sue Lackey Lynn Webster Scott Grosch Tonny Beck Mike Thompson


Important Information! 

  • CEU OPPORTUNITIES

    Check out Educational Opportunities for agenda and information for our upcoming events > Educational Opportunities 

  • CEU QUESTIONS

    If you need to know how many CEU's you have or need please go to the NDHHS link on the "Useful Links" tab or give them a call at 402.471.0546.  The association does not keep track of CEU's per person. We only have records for events that are sponsored by the Association which are then submitted to NDHHS.

  • QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Copyright © 2022 Nebraska Well Drillers Association