Water Well Standards License Board (not part of Association)

 
Members
Branch of Industry  
Original Date
Re-appointment Date  
Expiration Date
Tonny Beck (Chairman) Beck’s Well & Irrigation Inc. PO Box 27
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Work:  402-387-2052
Cellular: 402-760-0846 Home: 402/387-0617
Email: tmbeck@threeriver.net
Pump Installation Contractor 10/13/2015
Terms 2015-2020
  10/1/2020
Cody Christensen 104 N Greenlee Dr Hartington, NE 68739
Home: 402-841-4892
Email: cody@hartel.net
Domestic Contractor 11/21/2018
Terms 2018-2023
  10/1/2023
Scott Grosch 87345 493rd Ave
O’Neill, NE 68763
Cellular: 402-340-1492
Email: scott@groschirrigation.com
Irrigation Water Well Contractor 11/21/2018
Terms 2018-2023
  10/1/2023
Dave Hansen
3300 Willow Wood Circle Lincoln, NE 68506 Cellular: 402/430-9224
E-mail: dhansennpco@yahoo.com
Manufacturer/ Supplier of Equipment 6/14/2012
Terms 2012-2016
2017-2021
10/2/2016 10/1/2021
Sue Dempsey NDHHS
PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Work: 402-471-0510
E-mail: sue.dempsey@nebraska.gov
Department of Health & Human Services
 
Alternate: Chin Chew
     
David Miesbach
Nebr. Department of Environmental Quality Atrium, Suite 400
PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509 Work: 402/471-4982
E-mail: david.miesbach@nebraska.gov
Department of Environmental Quality
 
Alternate: Jeff Gottula
     
Sue Lackey Olafsen
School of Natural Resources Haskell Ag Laboratory 57905 866 Rd
Concord NE 68728-2828 Work: 402/584-3838
Cellular: 402/649-1538 Fax: 402/584-3859
E-mail: slackey1@unl.edu
Conservation & Survey Division
 
 
Alternate: Katie Cameron
     
Mike Thompson (Secretary)
Nebr. Department of Natural Resources PO Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68509 Work: 402/471-0587
Cellular: 402/440-0358 Fax: 402/471-2900
Department of Natural Resources
 
Alternate:
     
 
 
E-mail: mike.thompson@nebraska.gov        
Brian Whitesel (Vice-Chairman) Municipal and 10/13/2015   10/1/2020
Sargent Irrigation Co, Inc Industrial Terms  
PO Box 9 Contractor 2015-2020  
Neligh, NE 68756      
Office: 402-887-4112      
Cellular: 402/887-4175      
E-mail: brian.w@sargentirrigation.com      
Lynn Webster Natural 2/13/2017   10/1/2021
Upper Niobrara White NRD Resources Terms  
430 East 2nd St Districts 2017-2021  
Chadron, NE 69337      
308-432-6190      
Cellular: 308-430-3201      
Home: 308-432-6991 webster@unwnrd.org      
 


Important Information! 

  • CEU OPPORTUNITIES

    Check out Educational Opportunities for agenda and information for our upcoming events > Educational Opportunities 

  • CEU QUESTIONS

    If you need to know how many CEU's you have or need please go to the NDHHS link on the "Useful Links" tab or give them a call at 402.471.0546.  The association does not keep track of CEU's per person. We only have records for events that are sponsored by the Association which are then submitted to NDHHS.

  • QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Copyright © 2020 Nebraska Well Drillers Association