Water Well Standards License Board (not part of Association)

 
Members
Branch of Industry  
Original Date
Re-appointment Date  
Expiration Date
Tonny Beck (Chairman) Beck’s Well & Irrigation Inc. PO Box 27
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Work: 402-387-2052
Cellular: 402-760-0846
Home: 402-387-0617
Email: tmbeck@threeriver.net
Pump Installation Contractor 10/13/2015
Terms 2015-2020
2021-2025
10/2/2020 10/1/2025
Cody Christensen 104 N Greenlee Dr Hartington, NE 68739
Home: 402-841-4892
Email: cody@hartel.net
Domestic Contractor 11/21/2018
Terms 2018-2023
  10/1/2023
Scott Grosch 87345 493rd Ave
O’Neill, NE 68763
Cellular: 402-340-1492
Email: scott@groschirrigation.com
Irrigation Water Well Contractor 11/21/2018
Terms 2018-2023
  10/1/2023
Daniel J. Mackin 602 S Cherry St. Blue Hill, NE 68930
Office: 402-984-2189
Email: dmackin@flowserve.com
Manufacturer/ Supplier of Equipment 2/14/2022
Terms 2022-2026
  10/1/2026
Laura Johnson
NE Department of Environment and Energy PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Work: 402-471-0510
E-mail:  laura.johnson@nebraska.gov
NE Department of Environment and Energy
 
Alternate: Andy Kahle
     
Vacant-DHHS DHHS      
Sue Olafsen Lackey 56639 853 Rd
Winside, NE 68790
Work/Cellular: 402-649-1538 E-mail: slackey1@unl.edu
Conservation & Survey Division
 
Alternate:
Katie Cameron
     
Mike Thompson (Secretary)
Nebr. Department of Natural Resources PO Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68509
Work: 402-471-0587
Cellular: 402-440-0358
E-mail: mike.thompson@nebraska.gov
Department of Natural Resources
 
Alternate:
     
Brian Whitesel (Vice-Chairman) Sargent Irrigation Co, Inc
PO Box 9
Neligh, NE 68756
Office: 402-887-4112
Cellular: 402-887-4175
E-mail: brian.w@sargentirrigation.com
Municipal and Industrial Contractor 10/13/2015
Terms 2015-2020
2021-2025
10/2/2020 10/1/2025
Lynn Webster
Upper Niobrara White NRD 430 East 2nd St
Chadron, NE 69337
Natural Resources Districts 2/13/2017
Terms 2017-2021
2021-2026
10/2/2021 10/1/2026
 
 
Office: 308-432-6190
Cellular: 308-430-3201
Home: 308-432-6991
Email: webster@unwnrd.org
       
 
Water Well Standards Program Contacts
David Miesbach (WWS Program Supervisor) NE Department of Environment and Energy PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Direct: 402-471-4982
Cellular: 402-430-1254
Office: 402-471-2186
E-mail: david.miesbach@nebraska.gov
       
Pamela Miller (Executive Secretary)
NE Department of Environment and Energy PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Direct: 402-471-0546
Office: 402-471-2186
Email: pam.miller@nebraska.gov
       
 
CE Committee:
 
Sue Lackey Lynn Webster Scott Grosch Tonny Beck Mike Thompson


Important Information! 

  • CEU OPPORTUNITIES

    Check out Educational Opportunities for agenda and information for our upcoming events > Educational Opportunities 

  • CEU QUESTIONS

    Click: CEU Hours 

    or contact NDEE at 402-471-0546

    or email pam.miller@nebraska.gov
  • QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Copyright © 2022 Nebraska Well Drillers Association