Manufacturers and Suppliers Division

2022 MANUFACTURERS & SUPPLIERS COMMITTEE
 
Greg Tech - Chairperson of committee 
Cresline Plastic Pipe Co, Inc
2100 S 35th St
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(402) 212-9586 (Cell)
(800) 831-3003 (Work)
gtech@cresline.com

Gordon Sorenson
Roberts Pump & Supply
2440 W. Lincoln Highway
Grand Island, NE  68803
(308) 381-7736
gsorenson@robertspump.com
 
Andy Kettelhut
Omaha Hydro Winpump
3616 S 138th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Cell 402-670-1733
andy@hydropump.net

Brad Palmer
Xylem
17700 N. Alder Ct
Platte City, MO  64079
847-745-9517
bradley.palmer@xylem.com
 
Doug Passmore
Mack McClain & Associates 
8810 South 120 St 
LaVista, NE  68128
Cell: 402-669-3167
dpassmore@mackmcclain.com
 
Jeff Johnson
Holmes Supply
2003 C Ave.
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 627-7727
Jeff.johnson@holmessupply.com

Matt Marxsen
UNL Conservation & Survey Division
627 Hardin Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0703
402-450-6148
mmarxsen2@unl.edu
 
Honorary Member

Terry Jordan
6203 South 171st St
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 319-6400
tljordan17@gmail.com
 
Association Management Team member
 
Jason Orton
NWDA Association
1233 Lincoln Mall Suite 201
Lincoln NE 68508
402-476-0162 (Work)
402-817-9137 (Cell)
jason@h2oboy.net


Important Information! 

  • CEU OPPORTUNITIES

    Check out Educational Opportunities for agenda and information for our upcoming events > Educational Opportunities 

  • CEU QUESTIONS

    Click: CEU Hours 

    or contact NDEE at 402-471-0546

    or email pam.miller@nebraska.gov
  • QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Copyright © 2022 Nebraska Well Drillers Association