NWDA Board of Directors

2022 Executive Officers & Directors (See map at bottom of page)
 
President
Jim Remmenga                                                     
Remmenga Drilling Company
501 Ripley Street
Elwood, NE  68937-5100
(308) 785-2290
siggiedevildog@hotmail.com

Vice President
Casey Christensen
Christensen Well & Irrigation
88005 Hwy 57
Hartington NE 68739
(402) 254-6809
 caseyc@hartel.net
 
Secretary
Thomas Christopherson
Groundwater Solutions Group LLC
419 Coyote Walk
Yutan NE 68073
(402) 881-5249
cwcwaterpro55@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Brent Downey
Downey Drilling, Inc.
P.O. Box 278
Lexington, NE  68850
308-324-2303
308-293-5133 (Cell)
bdowney@downeydrilling.com
 
District 1
Brad Petersen
Beveridge Well Drilling Inc
800 Lake Drive
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-2344 (Work)
(308) 530-4272 (Cell)
brad@bevwell.com
 
District 2
David Downey
Downey Well Co., Inc.
399 W Old Highway 2
Merna, NE 68856        
(308) 643-2463
downeywellco@neb-sandhills.net
 
 District 3
Robert Preister
Preister Excavating
2700 State Highway 91
Humphrey, NE  68641
402-923-0174
402-270-1765 (Cell)
preisterexcavating@hotmail.com     

District 4
Shanon Williams
Williams Drilling Co.
P.O. Box 327
Belvidere, NE  68315
402-768-8132
swilliams66@hotmail.com

Director at Large                                                 
Mike Whitesel
Sargent Irrigation
PO Box 627
Broken Bow, NE  68822
(308) 872-2272
mike@sargentirrigation.com

Manufacturers & Suppliers Division
Greg Tech
Cresline Plastic Pipe Co, Inc
2100 S 35th st
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(402) 212-9586 (Cell)
(800) 831-3003 (Work)
gtech@cresline.com
 
Executive Director                                                              
Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, #201
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-476-0162
402-476-2469 (Fax)
lee@h2oboy.net

Water Writes Editor                                                           
Jason Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 201
Lincoln, NE  68508
402-476-0162
Jason@h2oboy.net
 
Past President
Ryan Rieschick
Rieschick Drilling Co., Inc.
RR 1, Box 200
Falls City, NE  68355
402-245-2015
402-245-8302 (Cell)
rdcwells@sentco.net

Board includes one At-Large member not shown on district map


Important Information! 

  • CEU OPPORTUNITIES

    Check out Educational Opportunities for agenda and information for our upcoming events > Educational Opportunities 

  • CEU QUESTIONS

    Click: CEU Hours 

    or contact NDEE at 402-471-0546

    or email pam.miller@nebraska.gov
  • QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Copyright © 2022 Nebraska Well Drillers Association