NWDA Board of Directors

2024 Executive Officers & Directors (See map at bottom of page)
2024 Nebraska Well Drillers Association Board of Directors

President
Casey Christensen
Christensen Well & Irrigation
88005 Highway 57
Hartington NE 68739
(402) 254-6809
caseyc@hartel.net

 Vice President
Thomas Christopherson
Groundwater Solutions Group LLC
419 Coyote Walk
Yutan NE 68073
(402) 881-5249
Cwcwaterpro55@gmail.com

Secretary
Kyle Knight
Shuck Drilling, Inc.
1631 Rd. 3025
Edgar, NE 68935
402-224-4615
402-224-2022 (Cell)
kyle@shuckdrilling.com
 
Treasurer
Brent Downey
Downey Drilling, Inc.
PO Box 278
Lexington, NE  68850
308-324-2303
308-293-5133 (Cell)
bdowney@downeydrilling.com

Directors

District 1
Brad Peterson
Beveridge Well Drilling Inc
 2102 Rodeo Road
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-2344
bevwell@live.com

District 2
David Downey
Downey Well Co., Inc.
399 W Old Highway 2
Merna, NE 68856         
(308) 643-2463
downeywellco@neb-sandhills.net

District 3
Robert Preister
Preister Excavating
2700 State Highway 91
Humphrey, NE  68641
402-923-0174
402-270-1765 (Cell)
preisterexcavating@hotmail.com
   
District 4
Shanon Williams
Williams Drilling Co.
PO Box 327
Belvidere, NE  68315
402-768-6098
402-768-8132 (Cell)
swilliams66@hotmail.com
 
Director at Large                                                             
Mike Whitesel
Sargent Irrigation
PO Box 627
Broken Bow, NE  68822
308-872-2272
mike@sargentirrigation.com

Manufacturers & Suppliers Division
Greg Tech
Cresline Plastic Pipe Co, Inc
2100 S 35th st
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(712) 322-2294
gtech@cresline.com
 
Past President
Jim Remmenga                                                
Remmenga Drilling Company
501 Ripley Street
Elwood, NE  68937-5100
308-785-2290
siggiedevildog@hotmail.com
 
Executive Director                                                          
Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, #201
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-476-0162
402-476-2469 (Fax)
lee@h2oboy.net
 
Assistant to the
Executive Director  
Jason Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, #201
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-476-0162
jason@h2oboy.net
 
Water Writes Editor                                                      
Scott Snell
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 201
Lincoln, NE  68508
402-476-0162
ScottS@h2oboy.net
 

Board includes one At-Large member not shown on district map


Important Information! 

  • CEU OPPORTUNITIES

    Check out Educational Opportunities for agenda and information for our upcoming events > Educational Opportunities 

  • CEU QUESTIONS

    Click: CEU Hours 

    or contact NDEE at 402-471-0546

    or email pam.miller@nebraska.gov
  • QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Copyright © 2024 Nebraska Well Drillers Association