Important information

  • CEU Opportunities

    Be on the lookout for upcoming CEU opportunites sponsored by the Nebraska Well Drillers Association

  • CEU Questions

    If you need to know how many CEU's you have or need please go to the NDHHS link on the "Useful Links" tab or give them a call at 402.471.0546.  The association does not keep track of CEU's per person. We only have records for events that are sponsored by the Association which are then submitted to NDHHS.

  • Questions or Comments

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

Geothermal Board

NEBRASKA WELL DRILLERS ASSOCIATION
GEOTHERMAL DIVISION
2013
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
 
 
Tim Boonstra                                                                            Jeff Ockinga
Loop Tech                                                                                Complete Comfort Omaha
8831 Saltillo Road                                                                    5012 Leavenworth
Lincoln, NE  68526                                                                   Omaha, NE  68106
(402) 430-9000                                                                         (402) 657-1827
tim@looptech.net                                                                      jeff@completecomfortomaha.com
 
Bill Condon                                                                               Steve Zach
Jensen Well                                                                              Nebraska Public Power District
767 Iowa                                                                                   1414 15th Street
Blair, NE  68008                                                                        Columbus, NE  68601
(402) 670-1199                                                                          (402) 563-5472
bcondon@jensenwell.com                                                          sjzach@nppd.com
 
Gary Jacobs
Hydro Pump
3616 South 138th
Omaha, NE  68144
(402) 333-2652
gary@hydroipump.net
 
 
 
ADVISORS
 
 
Tom Christopherson                                                      Bruce Hauschild
NDH&HS                                                                        Nebraska Energy Office
PO Box 95026                                                               1111 “O” Street, Suite 223
Lincoln, NE  68509-5026                                                Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 471-0598                                                               (402) 471-3351
tom.christopherson@nebraska.gov                                bruce.hauschild@nebraska.gov
 
Wayne Woldt
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
232 Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0726
(402) 472-8656
wwoldt1.unl.edu