Important information

  • CEU Opportunities

    Be on the lookout for upcoming CEU opportunites sponsored by the Nebraska Well Drillers Association

  • CEU Questions

    If you need to know how many CEU's you have or need please go to the NDHHS link on the "Useful Links" tab or give them a call at 402.471.0546.  The association does not keep track of CEU's per person. We only have records for events that are sponsored by the Association which are then submitted to NDHHS.

  • Questions or Comments

    Please email jason@h2oboy.net

NWDA Board of Directors

2017 Nebraska Well Drillers Association Board of Direcctors


President
Brent Downey
Downey Drilling, Inc.
PO Box 278
Lexington, NE  68850
308-324-2303
308-293-5133 (Cell)
bdowney@downeydrilling.com
 
Vice President
Ryan Rieschick
Rieschick Drilling Co., Inc.
RR 1, Box 200
Falls City, NE  68355
402-245-2015
402-245-8302 (Cell)
rdcwells@sentco.net
 
Secretary
Jim Remmenga                                                
Remmenga Drilling Company
501 Ripley Street
Elwood, NE  68937-5100
308-785-2290
siggiedevildog@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer
Joe Holly
Holly Well Drilling Co.
534 State Hwy 15
Dorchester, NE  68343-2290
402-946-3871
402-430-8914 (Cell)
hollywell@windstream.net

Directors

District 1
Matt Grosch
Grosch Irrigation
PO Box 270
Albion, NE 68620
402-395-6437
matt@groschirrigation.com
 
District 2
Bob Metz
Bauer Well Drilling
6008 Avenue L Place
Kearney, NE  68847         
308-236-7131
rjmetz2010@yahoo.com
 
District 3
Robert Preister
Preister Excavating
2700 State Highway 91
Humphrey, NE  68641
402-923-0174
402-270-1765 (Cell)
preisterexcavating@hotmail.com
               
District 4
Shanon Williams
Williams Drilling Co.
PO Box 327
Belvidere, NE  68315
402-768-6098
402-768-8132 (Cell)
swilliams66@hotmail.com
 
Director at Large                                                             
Mike Whitesel
Sargent Irrigation
PO Box 627
Broken Bow, NE  68822
308-872-2272
mike@sargentirrigation.com

Manufacturers & Suppliers Division
Terry Jordan
Applied Water Systems
6203 S. 171st
Omaha, NE 68127-3090
402-319-6400 (cell)
Terry.jordan@xyleminc.com   
 
Executive Director                                                          
Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, #201
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-476-0162
402-476-2469 (Fax)
lee@h2oboy.net
 
Water Writes Editor                                                      
Jason Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 201
Lincoln, NE  68508
402-476-0162
Jason@h2oboy.net